LEAF Weight Management Clinic

About Our Clinic

LEAF Weight Management Clinic operates as a weight management clinic in Gloucester, ON

Managing weight is not easy. We want to help you achieve and maintain a healthy weight.  Our mission is to provide a safe, non-judgmental, and helpful environment for you to talk about your weight. There is no obligation to join a program at LEAF, but please review some of the programs we offer to see if any might be helpful to YOU!

Please visit our website for more information: https://www.leafwmc.com/

Phone Number:

(613) 701-1222

Fax Number:

(613) 701-1223

Address:

1980 Ogilvie Rd.
Gloucester, ON K1J 9L3
Located in Loblaws®

Hours of Operation

****DUE TO THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNEXPECTEDLY AND/OR LOCATION MAY BE CLOSED FOR VARIOUS REASONS WITHOUT NOTICE. PLEASE DO NOT ATTEND THIS CLINIC FOR ANY REASON WITHOUT CALLING PRIOR AND SPEAKING TO A STAFF MEMBER. ****

Day From To
Monday 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am 8:00pm
Friday 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Adjusted Hours

CLINIC WILL BE CLOSED ON

Mon., 12 Oct. 2020
Wed., 11 Nov. 2020
Mon., 21 Dec. 2020
Tue., 22 Dec. 2020
Wed., 23 Dec. 2020
Thu., 24 Dec. 2020
Fri., 25 Dec. 2020
Mon., 28 Dec. 2020
Tue., 29 Dec. 2020
Wed., 30 Dec. 2020
Thu., 31 Dec. 2020
Fri., 1 Jan 2021